Alicia Gardener-Trejo


 A trio made up of guitar, saxophone and bass. Hepcat focuses largely on the music of Billie Holiday and Lester Young. 
(If you would be interested in hiring Hepcat for, please visit the 'Contact' page.)


Selected Repertoire:


I'm a Fool To Want You

It's Only A Paper Moon

I Must Have That Man

Don't Explain

I'll Be Seeing You

You Better Go Now

You're Just A No Account

I'll Never Be The Same

You've Changed

Glad To Be Unhappy

Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams

Some Other Spring

On The Sunny Side Of The Street

Almost Like Being In Love


Current members: Alicia Gardener-Trejo (saxophone), Jonathan Brown (guitar) and Benedict Muirhead (bass).